Just One More Page

When it comes to reading there is never just one more page!

I am…

Leave a comment

I love this!!

Rave And Rant About Raunch

I am image

I am a girl. I am the girl who you think you can treat a certain way because my hips are big and my butt is large. The proportions of my body do not give you the right to treat me like a slut because you think I crave attention I’m somehow lacking.

I am a girl. I am the girl with piercings and tattoos but that does not make me less of a person or give anyone the right to treat me a certain way. Holes in my body or ink on my skin does not demonstrate the strength or weakness of my character.

I am a girl. I am the girl with insecurities but they are my own. You do not have power or control over them.

I am a girl. I am the girl who has experienced extreme loss in my life and fights every day to…

View original post 166 more words

Author: Just One More Page

A book blog run by Jen and Jeneane to help spread love of amazing indie authors and awesome books we read!

Leave a Reply

