Just One More Page

When it comes to reading there is never just one more page!

Release Blitz – Cash Remington and the Missing Heiress by Celia Aaron w/review

Leave a comment


cash remington- release day.jpg

 

AP new - buy the book.jpg

 

Amazon US  Amazon UK  Amazon CA  

 

goodreads-badge.png

 

CashRemington_ECover.jpg

 

AP new - synopsis.jpg

I’m the best operator in the entire agency. The plum assignments—always mine. So when an American heiress goes missing, I’m the guy they call to get her back. Rescuing Collette Stanford is my mission. What I do to her after that is purely up to me, as long as she makes it back to the States in one piece. I’ll kill the bad guys, get the girl, and get a little taste of what the heiress has to offer. None of this is negotiable. I’m Cash Remington, and I never miss.  

 

Cash Remington and the Missing Heiress Banner.jpg

 

AP new - excerpt.jpg

 

Alqaraf!Shit, in Arabic. Arnan waves for the guards on either side to lower their weapons. “Now let her go and you walk away.”

I want to laugh. I never walk away, not until my mission is complete. Technically, my sole mission is to rescue Collette. Killing Arnan is just a bonus I decided on the moment I discovered the extent of his human trafficking endeavors. He’s dead. He just doesn’t know it yet.

“So I let her go, and I walk?” I don’t know how I keep the laughter from my voice.

“Yes. You will leave here untouched. You have my word.”

“Your word?”

“The word of Arnan is unbreakable!” He puffs his chest out even farther and takes a step forward. Pompous prick.

I lower my voice and whisper into Collette’s ear, her lilac scent sinking into my veins like my own personal opium. “Trust me, Collette. When I say duck, you duck.”

A near imperceptible nod from her and I know we’re on the same page. “Okay, Arnan. Because you gave me your word, I’m going to let her go.”

“Yes, yes.” He rubs his hands together.

“Duck.”

Collette folds, giving me a clear view. I double tap the Kalashnikov twins, bullets in each heart and head, and grab Collette’s wrist, yanking her backwards into the shelter of the stairwell.

Bullets rip through the air and lodge in the wall and doors. The gunfire is almost deafening, and two thuds sound from where the twins’ bodies hit the deck.

“Who are you?” Collette pants, as I flatten her to the wall beside me. Her skin is like the smoothest silk under my palm. I can’t wait to taste it.

“Cash Remington. CIA. You’re safe now.”

5 stars Jeneane

Cash Remington is James Bond meets Jason Bourne. Cash is a alpha male with a high sex drive and when he sets out on a mission he will complete it at any cost. This book was full of action, adventure, and hot sex. There were lots of quirky side characters that kept the story line going. This book is a quick steamy read and I loved every second of it. Looking forward to more adventures with Cash Remington

 

 

Cash teaser 1.jpg

 

Cash teaser 2.jpg

 

AP new -about the author.jpg

 

Celia Aaron is the self-publishing pseudonym of a published romance and erotica author. She loves to write stories with hot heroes and heroines that are twisty and often dark. Thanks for reading.

 

Author Links

Twitter  Facebook  Web  Goodreads  Amazon page   Instagram

 

ArdentProse_LogoMain.jpg

 

 

 

Author: Just One More Page

A book blog run by Jen and Jeneane to help spread love of amazing indie authors and awesome books we read!

Leave a Reply

