Just One More Page

When it comes to reading there is never just one more page!

New Release: The Perfect Stroke by Jordan Marie w/review & giveaway!

Leave a comment

★▬▬▬★ New Release ★▬▬▬★

 

5starjen

 

I loved this book! I’m not surprised though, I’ve been a fan of Jordan Marie since day one. Now this book is nothing like the first book I read by her but it sure as heck was just as amazing! Jordan knows how to pull you in, make you hold your breath, and then blow your mind! CC and Gray were perfect, I am sucker for character banter, and when it’s written right it makes you feel like you’re there watching the whole thing take place. And I felt that! I laughed with CC and Gray, I had my own comebacks to spew at them and even wanted to knock a few heads! CC was a strong willed woman who wasn’t taking crap from anyone. Gray was a sexy bachelor just looking for a screw..well what happens when they meet? An explosion! This book was funny, sexy, and had a little angst to it, what else could you want? I can’t wait to read more about this crazy family! Great job Jordan!

 

Author: Just One More Page

A book blog run by Jen and Jeneane to help spread love of amazing indie authors and awesome books we read!

Leave a Reply

